Board Members

Executive Committee and Board Member Contacts

 Steven Wille, President
Maricopa County Environmental Health
1001 N. Central Ave. Ste 300
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: (602) 372-2873
Fax: (602) 526-6104            
Email: swillie@mail.maricopa.gov
        
Cheri Dale, President Elect
 Planner
Maricopa County Air Quality
1001 N Central Ave., Suite 125, Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-506-3476 
Email: cheridale@mail.maricopa.gov

Michelle Chester, Past President
Maricopa County Environmental Services Dept
Environmental Health Divison
1001 N Central Ave Ste 300
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
Phone: 602-506-6745  
Email: mchester@mail.maricopa.gov

Danny Chhun, Secretary
Maricopa County Environmental Health
16140 N. Arrowhead Fountain Center Dr. Ste105
Peoria, AZ 85382
Phone: (602) 541-1905
Email: dannychhun@mail.maricopa.gov
Norman Barnett, Treasurer
Arizona Department of Agriculture
1688 W. Adams
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 542-0978
Fax: (602) 542-0898
Email: nbarnett@azda.gov
Veronica Oros, Board Member at Large
Arizona State University
Health Services
451 East University Dr. 
Tempe, Arizona 85287-2104
Phone:(480) 965-6853
Email: veronica.oros.@asu.edu
Michael Britt, Board Member at Large
Maricopa County Environmental Health
1001 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ. 85004
(602) 372-3036  
Email: mbritt@mail.maricopa.gov
Jennifer Podulka, Board Member at Large

Maricopa County Environmental Services Department
15023 N. 75th Street, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
602.526.6155
Email: jpodulka@mail.maricopa.gov

        
Matthew Hall, Board Member at Large
Division Food Safety Manager
Albertsons LLC, Southwest Division
Phone: (303) 912-2086
Email:  Matthew.Hall@albertsons.com
Website Builder